KPL Schedule 2021: Kashmir Premier Group Schedule Reported

KPL Schedule 2021

The Kashmir Premier League (KPL Schedule 2021) executives have reported the timetable for the debut period of the competition. Six groups will challenge in a 10-day cricketing occasion starting on August sixth till August seventeenth, 2021 in Muzaffarabad.

KPL groups incorporate Rawalakot Hawks, Overseas Warriors, Mirpur Royals, Kotli Lions, Muzaffarabad Tigers, and Bagh Stallions.

Also Read: Gwadar Cricket Stadium Pakistan

KPL Schedule 2021 (Kashmir Premier League Schedule 2021)

Match DateDay Match TeamDay Match TimeMatch Night Match TeamNight Match Time
OpeningAugust 6, FridayOpening Ceremony6:00pm to 7:00pm01Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks8:30pm
02August 7, SaturdayBagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions 2:00pm03Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers 7:30pm
04August 8, SundayMirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions 2:00pm05Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions 7:30pm
06August 9, MondayOverseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals 2:00pm07Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad7:30pm
08August 10, TuesdayMuzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions2:00pm09Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors 7:30pm
10August 11, WednesdayRawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions 2:00pm11Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals7:30pm
12August 12, ThursdayBagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions11:00am13Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors 04:00pm
14August 13, FridayOverseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions 11:00am15Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals04:00pm
16August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]16 Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks 04:00pm
17August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1] 17 Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals 04:00pm
18August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]18Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 04:00pm
19August 17, Tuesday [Final]19Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 27:00pm

Also Read: Fenty Beauty Rihanna: Singer Rihanna Is Now Officially a Billionaire

Cricket Team Names List — Kashmir Premier League schedule 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers

In the Azad Jammu and Kashmir area, the group is ostensibly situated in Muzaffarabad. Those addressing and supporting individuals of Muzaffarabad. They showing their worship and energy for the game. This is the test to win Pakistan’s ten-day uber cricket occasion. The most adoring Muzaffarabad Tigers group crew for KPL 2021 will be declared in mid of July 2021.

Muzaffarabad Tigers Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Muhammad Hafeez
02Tillekeratne Dilshan
03Sohail Tanveer
04Shoaib Maqsood
05Mohammad Wasim
06Arshad Iqbal
07Zeeshan Ashraf
08Sohail Akhter
09Usama Mir
10Anwar Ali
11Arsalan Arif
12Tahir Hussain
13Inzamam Ul Haq
14Usman Arshad
15Taimoor Sultan

Also Read: International Friendship Day: Date, History – Five Things to do

Rawalakot Hawks

Rawalakot is a little city in Azad Jammu and Kashmir where the group is ostensibly found. Individuals from Rawalakot upheld and addressed the Rawalakot group. During the ten-day mega cricketing occasion happening in Pakistan, they are exhibiting their adoration and energy for the game. In mid-July 2021, the Rawalakot Hawks group crew for KPL 2021 will be reported.

Rawalakot Hawks Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Shahid Afridi
02Matt Prior
03Mohammad Hasnain
04Hussain Talat
05Ahmed Shehzad
06Danish Aziz
07Waqas Maqsood
08Zafar Gohar
09Bismillah Khan
10M. Imran Randhawa
11Kashir Ali
12Faisal Altaf
13Zaman Khan
14Samiullah Afridi
15Shahid Ilyas

Baagh Stallions

In Azad Jammu and Kashmir, the group is ostensibly situated in Baagh. Individuals of Baagh address and backing the group. This ten-day mega cricketing occasion in Pakistan is showing their adoration and energy for the game. In mid-July 2021, the Baagh Stallions group crew for KPL 2021 will be reported.

Baagh Stallions Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Shadab Khan
02Phil Mustard
03Shan Masood
04Iftikhar Ahmed
05Umaid Asif
06Rohail Nazir
07Muhammad Ilyas
08Mohammad Imran
09Zeeshan Malik
10Usman Mughal
11Zeeshan Zameer
12Furqan Shafique
13Safyan Moqeem
14Muhammad Junaid
15Amir Sohail

Also Read: The Melody Pokemon Guide: Special Research About Pokemon GO Fest

Kotli Lions

Kotli is in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, where the group is ostensibly based. The group was addressed and energized by individuals of Kotli. They showing their love and energy for the game. Win an opportunity to partake in the ten-day super cricket occasion occurring in Pakistan. The Kotli Panthers group for KPL 2021 will be reported in mid-July 2021.

Kotli Lions Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Fakhar Zaman
02Monty Panesar
03Kamran Akmal
04Asif Ali
05Usman Qadir
06Imran Khan
07Akif Javed
08Khalid Usman
09Ifranullah Shah
10Junaid Ali
11Abdullah Syed
12Syed Haashim Ali
13Hassan Raza
14Yasir Jan
15Abdul Rehman

Mirpur Royals

Mirpur, which is situated in Azad Jammu and Kashmir, fills in as the group’s headquarters. Mirpur’s kin address and backing the group. There is a great deal of energy and veneration for the game. Among the difficulties of winning the ten-day mega cricketing occasion in Pakistan. KPL 2021 group crew for Mirpur Royals will be declared in mid-July of that year.

Mirpur Royals Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Shoaib Malik
02Owais Shah
03Sharjeel Khan
04Mohammad Irfan
05Salman Irshad
06Amad Butt
07Mukhtar Ahmed
08Abrar Ahmed
09Muhammad Akhlaq
10Shadab Majeed
11Danyal Allah Diita
12Muhammad Taha
13Ibtesam Ul Haq
14Ammad Alam
15Khushdil Shah

Also Read: Total War: Warhammer 2 Hammers and Herdstones Update

Overseas Warrior

Overseas individuals are addressed and supporting the group. There is a great deal of energy and veneration for the game. It’s difficult to win in Pakistan’s ten-day-long uber cricket occasion. In mid-July 2021, the abroad Warriors group crew will be reported.

The Kashmir Premier League will include six groups in its debut season. One group is from outside the POK area, and five groups are from inside the district. During the cooperative organization, each group will play the others twice.

Overseas Warrior Team Squad

Number#Players Name
01Imad Waseem
02Herschelle Gibbs
03Haider Ali
04Azam Khan
05Sohail Khan
06Mohammad Musa
07Haris Sohail
08Qasim Akram
09Hammad Azam
10Muhammad Abbas Afridi
11Rashid Naseer
12Uthman Ali Khan
13Naveed Ahmed
14Waleed Ahmed
15M Raza Ul Mustafa

KPL 2021 Official Anthem

KPL 2021 authority song of praise is “Khelo Azadi Se” has sung by capable Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.

Artist: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Writer: Kamran Akhtar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: